top of page

Cycles Approach Sessions in Voca Quest

After completing a Speech Sound Screener or Cycles Approach Screener in Voca Quest, you are given the option to begin the cycles approach for the discovered error patterns. (Alternatively, you can list them yourself).

There are then 6 stages included in a Voca Quest Cycles approach session:

  1. Auditory Bombardment

  2. Target Words

  3. Practice through Play

  4. Auditory Bombardment (2)

  5. Stimulability Probe

  6. View the Report (+ add notes using our Phonetic Keyboard)


bottom of page